miss my friends

April 21, 2011

For the next few months i’ll be over seas, I’ll still be taking film photos but i don’t think i’ll get a chance to post here until I get back. In the meantime I have started a new blog where i’ll update you with the digital photos from my trip.

 TO THE FUTURE

miss my best friend

 take a deep one

Benjamin O’Keefe

the Chris and Jack Sessions

hope your doing well puppy dog

Coles carpark, Prahran

Mark Robert Fuller – Goldfields

 Eat well

the RECLAMATION tour

What a night

My girlfriend takes good photos

Just like me

The Naked Beach

Oskar at his 1st birthday

It must be love

One Response to “miss my friends”

  1. Maggie said

    i love your photos. But sometimes I can’t go through all of them because they make my heart hurt to think of australia, a place i miss more than anywhere I’ve ever lived.

Leave a Reply

